For Patients

Find an IVF Clinic

Map

At RGI, we work with over 300 IVF facilities worldwide. To find an IVF clinic near you, please utilize our "Find an IVF Clinic" search feature, or browse the map provided.

Alternatively, you can find an IVF center local to you using the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technologies (SART) website. We are happy to work with any IVF clinic. If you are presently working with a clinic not listed here, please let us know and we will coordinate with your IVF center directly to ensure that they have everything needed for your IVF/PGD/PGS cycle.



IVF Center  Phone Website City State
Advanced Fertility Care 480-874-2229 www.azfertility.com Scottsdale AZ
Arizona Associates for Reproductive Health 480-946-9900 www.azarh.com Phoenix AZ
Acacio Fertility Center 949-249-9200 www.acaciofertility.com Laguna Niguel CA
California Center for Reproductive Health 310-550-1951 www.center4reproduction.com West Hollywood CA
California Fertility Partners 310-828-4008 www.californiafertilitypartners.com Los Angeles CA
CARE for the Bay Area 408-628-0783 www.care4ba.com Los Gatos CA
Huntington Reproductive Center (Encino) 818-788-7288 www.havingbabies.com Encino CA
Huntington Reproductive Center (Fullerton) 714-738-4200 www.havingbabies.com Fullerton CA
Huntington Reproductive Center (Newport Beach) 949-287-5600 www.havingbabies.com Newport Beach CA
Lane Fertility Center 415-893-0391 www.lanefertilityinstitute.com San Francisco CA
Newport Fertility Center 949-222-1290 www.newportfertility.com Newport Beach CA
Northern California Fertility Medical Center 916-773-2229 www.ncfmc.com Roseville CA
Pacific Fertility Center- LA 310-773-0478 www.pfcla.com Los Angeles CA
Pacific Fertility Center- San Francisco 415-834-3000 www.pacificfertilitycenter.com San Francisco CA
Pacific Reproductive Center 951-371-9200 www.pacificreproductivecenter.com Corona CA
Palo Alto Medical Foundation 650-853-2200 www.pamf.org/fertility Palo Alto CA
Reproductive Fertility Center 949-453-8600 www.reproductivefertilitycenter.com Irvine CA
Reproductive Health Partners Medical Group (RPMG) 714-702-3000 www.reproductivepartners.com Westminster CA
Reproductive Science Center (RSC) 925-867-1800 www.rscbayarea.com San Ramon CA
Southern California Center for Reproductive Medicine 949-642-8727 www.socalfertility.com Newport Beach CA
Stanford University Hospital and Clinic 650-498-7911 www.stanfordchildrends.org Palo Alto CA
UCSF IVF (University of California, San Francisco) 415-353-9600 www.ivf.ucsf.edu San Francisco CA
Zouves Fertility Center 650-378-1000 www.goivf.com San Mateo CA
CCRM (Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine) 844-539-0628 www.ccrmivf.com Lone Tree CO
Greenwich Fertility and IVF 203-863-2990 www.greenwichivf.com Greenwich CT
New England Fertility Institute 203-325-3200 www.nefertility.com Stamford CT
RMA- CT 203-750-7400 www.rmact.com Norwalk CT
Center for Advanced Reproductive Services (Uconn) 844-467-3483 www.uconnfertility.com Farmington CT
Yale Fertility Center 203-785-4708 www.medicine.yale.edu/obgyn/yfc/ New Haven CT
Columbia Fertility Associates 202-293-6567 www.columbiafertility.com Washington, DC DC
George Washington University IVF 202-741-2520 www.gwdocs.com/fertility-ivf Washington, DC DC
Delaware Institute for Reproductive Medicine 302-738-4600 www.ivf-success.com Newark DE
Reproductive Genetic Associates of Delaware 302-602-8822 https://ivf-de.org Newark DE
Boca Fertility 561-368-5500 www.bocafertility.com Boca Raton FL
Brown Fertility Associates 904-260-0352 https://brownfertility.com Jacksonville FL
Center for Reproductive Medicine Orlando 407-740-0909 www.ivforlando.com Orlando FL
Fertility & Genetics 866-246-2273 www.fertilityandgenetics.com Plantation FL
Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine 904-399-5620 www.fertilityjacksonville.com Jacksonville FL
IVF Florida 954-247-6200 www.ivfflorida.com Miami FL
Jacksonville Center for Reproductive Medicine 904-493-2229 www.jcrm.org Jacksonville FL
Reproductive Medicine Group (RMG) 813-914-7304 www.floridafertility.com Tampa FL
South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine 305-662-7901 www.ivfmd.com Miami FL
UF Health Reproductive Medicine 352-265-6200 https://ufhealth.org/reproductive-medicine Gainesville FL
Reproductive Biology Associates (RBA) 404-257-1900 www.rba-online.com Sandy Springs GA
IVF Hawaii 808-538-6655 www.ivfhawaii.com Honolulu HI
UI Center for Advanced Reproductive Care 319-356-8483 www.uihealthcare.org/infertilitycare Iowa City IA
Advanced Fertility Center of Chicago 847-662-1818 www.advancedfertility.com Gurnee IL
Advanced Institute of Fertility 847-394-5437 www.manta.com/c/mm0gttv/advanced-institute-of-fertility Arlington Heights IL
Alpha Fertility 630-427-0300 www.alphafertility.com Downers Grove IL
C. E. Miller and Associates 630-428-2229 www.surgery.drcharlesmiller.com Naperville IL
Chicago IVF (also known as Advanced Reproductive Health Center) 847-966-8803 www.chicago-ivf.com Skokie IL
Davies Fertility and IVF Specialists 847-972-0300 www.daviesivf.com Glenview IL
Fertility Centers of Illinois (FCI)- Highland Park IVF 847-266-3535 www.fcionline.com Highland Park IL
Fertility Centers of Illinois (FCI)- River North 312-222-8230 www.fcionline.com Chicago IL
Global IVF 708-599-2588 www.yelp.com/biz/global-ivf-inc-worth Worth IL
Hinsdale Center for Reproduction 630-856-3535 www.hinsdale-ivf.com Hinsdale IL
IHR- Institute for Human Reproduction 312-288-6420 www.infertilityihr.com Chicago IL
IVF1 630-357-6540 www.ivf1.com Naperville IL
Midwest Fertility Center 800-244-0212 www.ivf.us  Downers Grove IL
North Shore Fertility 847-763-8850 www.northshorefertility.com Skokie IL
Northwestern Medical Faculty Foundation 312-926-2000 www.nmg.nm.org Chicago IL
Partners in Reproductive Health 708-532-7017 www.pirhivf.com Tinley Park IL
RMI - Reproductive Medicine Institute (formerly Oak Brook Fertility and Rinehart) 630-954-0054 www.reproductivemedicineinstitute.com Oak Brook IL
RUSH- Women’s Health Center 312-997-2229 www.doctors.rush.edu Chicago IL
University of Chicago 773-702-6642 www.chicagofertility.uchicago.edu Chicago IL
Center for Reproductive Biology of Indiana 317-817-1147 www.reproductiveindiana.com Indianapolis IN
Jarrett Fertility Group 317-575-6565 www.jarrettfertility.com Indianapolis IN
Midwest Fertility Specialist 317-571-1637 https://midwestfertility.com Carmel IN
Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine 913-588-2229 www.kumc.edu/school-of-medicine/ob-gyn Leawood KS
Midwest Reproductive Center, PA 913-780-4300 www.midwestreproductive.com North Kansas City KS
Reproductive Medicine and Infertility 913-432-7161 www.manta.com/c/mmfwpr9/reproductive-medicine Shawnee Mission KS
Reproductive Resource Center 913-894-2323 www.rrc.com Overland Park KS
Fertility Institute of New Orleans (FINO) 504-454-2165 www.fertilityinstitute.com New Orleans LA
Boston IVF 888-300-2483 www.bostonivf.com Boston MA
Brigham and Women’s Hospital 617-732-5500 www.brighamandwomens.org Boston MA
IVF New England (formerly known as Reproductive Science Center) 800-858-4832 www.ivfne.com Lexington MA
Fertility Center of New England 877-326-3483 www.fertilitycenter.com Boston MA
John Hopkins Fertility Center 410-616-7140 www.hopkinsmedicine.org Baltimore MD
Maryland IVF 410-964-2229 www.marylandivf.org Columbia MD
Shady Grove Fertility Center 301-340-1188 www.shadygrovefertility.com Rockville MD
Gago Center for Fertility 810-227-3232 www.gagofertility.com Brighton MI
IVF Michigan 248-952-9600 www.ivf-mi.com Bloomfield Hills MI
RMA- MI 248-619-9030 www.rmami.com Troy MI
The Fertility Center 616-988-2229 www.fertilitycentermi.com Grand Rapids MI
Wayne State University Physician Group 313-745-4525 www.wsupgdocs.org Detroit MI
Center for Reproductive Medicine (MN) 612-863-5390 www.ivfminnesota.com Minneapolis MN
Mayo Clinic 507-284-2511 www.mayoclinic.org Rochester MN
RMIA (Reproductive Medicine and Infertility Associates) 651-222-6050 www.rmia.com Woodbury MN
Infertility Center of St. Louis 314-576-1400 www.infertile.com St. Louis MO
Sher Institute- St. Louis 314-983-9000 www.haveababy.com St. Louis MO
Atlantic Reproductive Medicine Specialists 919-248-8777 www.atlanticfertility.com Raleigh NC
Carolina Conceptions 919-782-5911 www.carolinaconceptions.com Raleigh NC
Duke Fertility Center 919-572-4673 www.dukefertilitycenter.org Durham NC
REACH (Reproductive Endocrinology of Charlotte) 704-343-3400 www.northcarolinafertility.com Charlotte NC
UNC Fertility 919-908-0000 www.uncfertility.com Raleigh NC
Women's Institute/Carolinas Healthcare System 704-403-4189 www.carolinashealthcare.org/cmc-womens-institute Concord NC
Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine and Fertility (CARM-NJ) 732-339-9300 www.infertilitydocs.com Edison NJ
Damien Fertility Partners (East Coast IVF) 732-758-6511 www.eastcoastivf.com Shrewsbury NJ
Delaware Valley Institute of Fertility & Genetics 856-988-0072 www.startfertility.com Marlton NJ
Diamond Institute for Fertility 973-761-5600 www.diamondinstitute.com Millburn NJ
Fertility Insitute of New Jersey 201-666-4200 www.center4ivf.com Westwood NJ
IRMS at St. Barnabus 609-448-4300 www.sbivf.com East Windsor NJ
RCCNJ (Reproductive Center for Central New Jersey, also Island Reproductive Center) 908-412-9909 www.rc-cnj.com Plainfield NJ
RMA- NJ 973-656-2089 www.rmanj.com Somerset NJ
South Jersey Fertility Center 856-596-2233 www.sjfert.com Marlton NJ
URA-NJ (University Reproductive Associates) 201-288-6330 www.uranj.com Hasbrouck Heights NJ
Valley Health Fertility Center 201-634-5400 www.valleyhealth.com/fertility Paramus NJ
Center for Reproductive Medicine of New Mexico 505-247-3333 www.infertility-ivf.com Albuquerque NM
Fertility Center of Las Vegas 702-254-1777 www.fertilitycenteriv.com Las Vegas NV
Nevada Center for Reproductive Medicine 775-828-1200 www.nevadafertility.com Reno NV
Red Rock Fertility 702-712-4119 www.lasvegasfertility.com Las Vegas NV
Center for Human Reproduction (CHR) 212-994-4400 www.centerforhumanreprod.com Manhattan NY
Cornell IVF 646-962-2764 www.ivf.org Manhattan NY
Genesis Fertility and Reproductive Medicine 718-283-8600 www.genesisfertility.com Brooklyn NY
Gramercy Fertility Services 212-677-5118 www.gramercyfertility.com Manhattan NY
Long Island IVF 631-752-0606 www.longislandivf.com Melville NY
New York Fertility Institute 212-734-5555 www.nyfertility.org New York NY
NYU Fertility Center 212-263-8990 www.nyulangone.org Manhattan NY
Reproductive Specialists of New York 516-739-2100 www.rsofny.com Mineola NY
RMA- NY 212-756-5777 www.rmany.com Manhattan NY
Sher Institute- New York 646-792-7476 www.haveababy.com Manhattan NY
MacDonald Fertility and IVF Program (University Hospitals of Cleveland) 216-844-3911 www.uhhospitals.org/macdonald Cleveland OH
Reproductive Gynecology, Inc. 330-375-7722 www.reproductivegynecologyinc.com Akron OH
OU Physicians Reproductive Health 513-585-2355 www.uchealth.com/fertility West Chester Township OK
CCRM (Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine)- Toronto 416-978-3751 www.ccrm.ca Toronto ON
Hannam Fertility Center  416-595-1521 www.hannamfertility.com Toronto ON
Mount Sinai Hospital- Toronto 416-596-4200 www.mountsinai.on.ca Toronto ON
Abington Reproductive Center 215-887-2010 www.abingtonreproductive.com Abington PA
Magee Women's Hospital (University of Pittsburgh) 866-696-2433 www.upmc.com Pittsburgh PA
Main Line Fertility 484-380-4900 www.mainlinefertility.com Bryn Mawr PA
Penn Fertility Care (UPenn) 800-789-7366 www.pennmedicine.org/fertility Philadelphia PA
Reproductive Health Specialists 412-731-8000 www.ivfpittsburgh.com Penn Hills PA
RMA-Philadelphia 855-762-4672 www.rmaspecialists.com Philadelphia PA
RMA-Central Pennsylvania 717-516-1620 www.rmaofcentralpa.com Mechanicsburg PA
Coastal Fertility Specialists 843-883-5800 www.coastalfertilityspecialists.com Mr. Pleasant SC
Fertility Center of Charleston 843-881-7400 www.fertilitycharleston.com Mr. Pleasant SC
Piedmont Reproductive Endocrinology Group (PREG)- Greenville 864-232-7734 www.pregonline.com Greenville SC
Fertility Associates of Memphis 901-747-2229 www.fertilitymemphis.com Memphis TN
Austin IVF (also known as Texas Fertility Center) 512-610-7474 www.austinivf.com Austin TX
Baylor IVF (also known as Family Fertility Center) 832-826-7463 www.bcm.edu Houston TX
Center for Assisted Reproduction (TX) 817-540-1157 www.embryo.net Bedford TX
Centre for Reproductive Medicine 806-788-1212 www.lubbockinfertility.com Lubbock TX
Center of Reproductive Medicine 281-332-0073 www.infertilitytexas.com Webster TX
Dallas Fertility Center 214-363-5965 www.dallasfertility.com Dallas TX
Dallas IVF/Frisco Fertility Center 214-297-0020 www.dallasivf.com Frisco TX
Fertility Leaders of Texas 817-769-2850 www.fertilityleaders-texas.com Flower Mound TX
Fertility Specialists of Houston (FSH) 713-512-7900 www.fshivf.com Houston TX
Fort Worth Fertility 817-348-8145 www.fwivf.com Fort Worth TX
Frisco Institute of Reproductive Medicine 972-301-8668 https://friscoinfertility.com Frisco TX
Houston Fertility Center 713-225-5375 www.inftertilityivfhouston.com Houston TX
Houston Fertility Institute 281-357-1881 www.hfi-ivf.com Houston TX
Houston IVF 713-465-1211 www.houstonivf.net Houston TX
IVF Presbyterian Hospital of Plano 866-483-8392 www.texasivf.com Plano TX
Sher Institute- Dallas 972-566-6686 www.haveababy.com Dallas TX
Reproductive Care Center 801-878-8888 www.fertilitydr.com Sandy   UT
Utah Fertility Center 801-785-5100 www.utahfertility.com Pleasant Grove UT
Dominion Fertility 703-920-3890 www.dominionfertility.com Arlington    VA
Fertility Institute of Virginia 804-379-9000 www.fertilityinstituteofva.com Richmond VA
New Hope Center 757-496-5370 www.thenewhopecenter.com Virginia Beach VA
Reproductive Medicine and Surgery Center of Virginia 434-654-8520 www.rmscva.com Charlottesville VA
Virginia IVF and Andrology Center 804-323-9980 www.vaivf.com Richmond VA
Richmond Center for Fertility 804-285-9700 www.richmondfertilitycenter.com Richmond VA
Center for Reproductive Health (WA) 509-462-7070 www.fertilitydoctor.net Spokane WA
Poma Fertility 425-822-7662 www.pomafertility.com Kirkland WA
Seattle Reproductive Medicine 206-301-5000 www.seattlefertility.com Seattle WA
University Reproductive Care/University of Washington 206-598-5000 www.uwmedicine.org Seattle WA
Washington Center for Reproductive Medicine 425-462-6100 www.seattleivf.com Bellevue WA
Froedtert Hospital- Reproductive Medical Center 414-805-3000 www.foedtert.com Milwaukee WI
Generations Fertility Care (UW Health) 608-824-6160 www.uwhealth.org/infertility Middleton WI
Wisconsin Fertility Institute 608-824-0075 www.wisconsinfertility.com Middleton WI
Regional Fertility Program- Calgary  403-284-5444 www.regionalfertilityprogram.ca Calgary AB